The 2021 Student Council interviews have now been concluded. Congratulations to the following students for having been accepted into the 2021 Student Council:
2021 Head Students: Sasha Hughes & Rhya Hackett2021
Deputy Head Students: Araya Heussenstamm & Fletcher Morrison
2021 Senior Student Councillors: Cael Boylan, Patrick McFerran & Jett Higgins
I am super excited to working with these ‘Magnificent Seven
The lower school 2021 nomination and election process will commence in Week 5; then the new student leadership team will be involved straight away in planning for 2021 as well as in AMR Shire youth strategy planning.

Patrick Marzohl
Head of Department, Humanities and Languages

2021 Student Leaders