Contact Us

MRSHS Contact Details

Address: 158 Bussell Hwy
Margaret River, WA, 6285

Administration: (08) 9757 0700
Email: MargaretRiver.SHS@education.wa.edu.au
Fax: (08) 9757 0764

Student Services: (08) 9757 0795 & (08) 9757 0745
Email: MargaretRiver.SHS.StudentServices@education.wa.edu.au

Absentee Line: (08) 9757 0752
Email: MargaretRiver.SHS.Absentees@education.wa.edu.au

Uniform Shop:  0423 643 303
Email: mrshs.uniforms@permapleat.com.au

Executive Team

Mr Andrew Host
Principal

Phone: 9757 0700
Andrew.Host@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Hetty Bogerd
Deputy Principal
Phone: 9757 0720
Hetty.Bogerd@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Andrew Hill

Deputy Principal
Phone: 9757 0710
Andrew.Hill@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Steve Jurilj

Deputy Principal
Phone: 9757 0707
Steve.Jurilj@education.wa.edu.au

Administration

Ms Cristina Oliveira
Business Manager
Phone: 9757 0704
Cristina.Oliveira@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Lee Pike
Operations Manager
Phone: 9757 0703
Lee Pike@education.wa.edu.au

Student Services Team

Ms Hetty Bogerd
Deputy & Student Services Manager
Phone: 9757 0720
Hetty.Bogerd@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Chris Buckland
Year 7 Coordinator
Phone: 9757 0786
Chris.Buckland1@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Melanie Chapell
Year 8 & 9 Coordinator
Phone: 9757 0742
Melanie.King@education.wa.edu.au

Heath Johnstone
Year 10 Coordinator
Phone: 9757 0731
Heath.Johnstone@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Benjamin Finch
Year 11 & 12 Coordinator
Phone: 9757 0783
Benjamin.Finch@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Angela Ramirez
Aboriginal & Indigenous Education Officer (AIEO)
Phone: 9757 0713
Angela.Ramirez@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Carolyn Ralph
Learning Support Coordinator
Phone: 9757 0785
Carolyn.Ralph@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Sue Buckland
Senior School Engagement Program (SSEP)
Phone: 9757 0729
Susan.Buckland@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Kathryn Seisun
Mentor Coordinator & School Chaplain
Phone: 9757 0717
Kathryn.Seisun@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Chey Peters & Ms Renee.Kittle
School Nurse
Phone: 9757 0719
Chey.Peters@health.wa.gov.au

Mrs Wendy Coffey
Cadets Coordinator, Rock & Water Coordinator
Phone: 9757 0785
Wendy.Coffey@education.wa.edu.au

Student Services Reception
Phone: 9757 0795
MargaretRiver.SHS.StudentServices@education.wa.edu.au


Heads of Learning Areas

Mr Michael Caudle
HOLA HASS and Languages
Phone: 9757 0770
Michael.Caudle@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Christine Edgar
HOLA English
Phone: 9757 0735
Christine.Edgar@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Shane Joyce
HOLA Health & PE
Phone: 9757 0758
Shane.Joyce@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Alex Bayley
HOLA Mathematics
Phone: 9757 0746
Alex.Bayley@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Liam Smith
HOLA Science
Phone: 9757 0763
Liam.Smith@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Paola Pastorelli
HOLA Vocation Education & Training
Phone: 9757 0777
Paola.Pastorelli@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Amanda Gradisen
HOLA Visual and Performing Arts
Phone: 9757 0753
Amanda.Gradisen@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Kylie Marsh
HOLA Technology & Enterprise
Phone: 9757 0721
Kylie.P.Marsh@education.wa.edu.au

Information & Communication Technology (ICT) Support

Ms Petra Stene
ICT Coordinator
Phone:  9757 0722
Petra.Stene@education.wa.edu.au

Mr John Atkins
Network Administrator
Phone:  9757 0763
John.Atkins@education.wa.edu.au

 

Please use SEQTA Engage to contact individual teachers