Congratulations to all Year 12 students on graduating.  The Valedictory ceremony was held on 26th November at the Margaret River HEART.

Photos can be found at

Congratulations to all Award Winners!

Biology – ATAR Aniela Doyle
Building & Construction Riely Stammers-Hozier
Career and Enterprise Riely Stammers-Hozier
Certificate II Business Rachael Wake
Certificate II Information and Digital Media Technology Riely Stammers-Hozier
Certificate II Outdoor Recreation Dalton Marsh
Certificate II Sport Coaching Kelsea Towndrow
Certificate III Visual Arts Sasha Flint
Chemistry – ATAR Angus Dowden
Design – Photography – General Riely Stammers-Hozier
Drama – ATAR Remy Castan
Economics – ATAR Tayla Mitchell
English – General Kiri Mann
English ATAR Zoe Mapley
English Literature – ATAR Tayla Mitchell
Food Science & Technology – General Indyana Seed
Human Biology – ATAR James Gibson
Material Design and Technology – Wood No award
Materials Design and Technology – Metal Dalton Marsh
Mathematics Applications – ATAR Jack McFerran
Mathematics Essentials – General Mia Ogilby
Mathematics Methods – ATAR Angus Dowden
Mathematics Specialist – ATAR Angus Dowden
Modern History – ATAR Tayla Mitchell
Music – Western Art Music – ATAR Remy Castan
Physical Education Studies – ATAR Sundara Manners
Physical Education Studies – General Zac Dronow
Physics – ATAR Angus Dowden
Politics and Law – ATAR Remy Castan
Senior School Engagement Program Tahlia Minchin
Workplace Learning Lachlan Helenius
400 Club Jykia River
400 Club Ellenor Sibon
ADF  Long Tan Leadership Award Remy Castan
Best All Rounder Griffin Keen
Cadet Recognition Award Jack Bevan & Oscar Creagh
Citizen of the Year Gus Wrightson
Community Service Award Harrison Lambert
Curtin University Principal’s  Recommendation Award Lilly Grant
Curtin University Principal’s  Recommendation Award Gus Wrightson
Edith Cowan University Personal Excellence Award Sasha Flint
Encouragement Award Dinani Twite
Endeavour Award Aniela Doyle
Nola Marino Forrest Medal for Leadership Hope Sortras
Margaret River Education Campus Award Zali Morgan
Positive Achievement Award Kelsea Towndrow
Principals Award Kiara Stevens
Quiet Achiever Emily Simpson
Rising Star Award Remy Castan
School Board Award for a Staff Member Bel Howse
Top Sportsperson Lilly Ladd McGovern
Top Sportsperson – School Jack McFerran
UWA Excellence and Citizenship Award Angus Dowden
VET – Community Service Award (Community) Yahava Coffee
 VET – DUX Zali Morgan
VET – Runner Up Kelsea Towndrow
DUX – Runner up Tayla Mitchell
Dux Award – Merv McKillop Medal Angus Dowden