We could not be prouder to announce that Joshua Yates and Seth Weadley are the 2023 winners of the CineSnaps short film competition! 

All films created needed to be between 3-5 minutes long and based on this year’s theme, ‘switch’. Competing with entrants from all over regional Western Australia, Josh and Seth’s film ‘The Switch’ was selected to be screened with five other shortlisted films at the Cinesnaps event in Busselton last Thursday night. The films were critiqued by a panel of Australian film industry people (real actors, directors, and writers) on the night and Josh and Seth emerged as the winners!