Congratulations to the Year 12 Valedictorians of 2022! We wish you the best in your new adventures. Scroll down to see photos of the ceremony.

Valedictory Awards:

Biology – ATAREmily Coffey
Building and ConstructionJoseph Payne
Career and EnterprisePhoebe Harrisson
Certificate II AgricultureHarrison Colledge Kiely
Certificate III BusinessBethany Worgan
Certificate III Information TechnologyIsaac McVie
Outdoor EducationLuca Fabre
Certificate II Sport Coaching and Sport and RecreationSalli Howden-Woodland
Certificate III Events ManagementBethany Worgan
Certificate III Applied Information TechnologySachi Matias
Certificate II RetailEzekiel Vincent
Certificate III Visual ArtsAmali McKay
Chemistry – ATARJaxon Deighton
Computer ScienceIsaac McVie
Design – Photography – GeneralAlejandrea San Pablo
DUX – Runner upAmelia Glass
DUX – Merv Mckillop MedalJaxon Deighton
Economics – ATARGabby Male
English – General Lily Hatton
English – ATARBailey Groves
English Literature – ATARHarper Monaghan-Hall
Food Science and Technology – GeneralJemima van Vliet
Geography – ATARManni Perrau
Human Biology – ATAREmily Coffey
Integrated Science – GeneralLuca Fabre
Material Design and Technology – WoodKiva Cresswell
Mathematics Applications – ATARBianca Morgan
Mathematics Essential – GeneralRaven Davey
Mathematics Methods – ATARJaxon Deighton
Mathematics Specialist – ATARGracie O’Connell
Modern History – ATARSienna Dodd
Physical Education Studies – ATARDarcy Currell
Physical Education Studies – GeneralSamuel Graham
Physics – ATARJaxon Deighton
Politics and Law – ATARManni Perrau
Academic HonourJaxon Deighton
Academic HonourAmelia Glass
Academic HonourEmily Coffey
Academic HonourHelena Williams
Academic HonourGracie O’Connell
Academic HonourImogen Willmott
School Board Award for a Staff MemberDorothy Male
Senior School Engagement ProgramEllen McCaughley
Top School SportspersonMischa Edwards
Top SportspersonZali Hewson
Community Service AwardSt Thomas More Catholic Primary School
VET – DUXPhoebe Harrisson
VET – Runner Up DUXElla Budd
Workplace LearningSalli Howden-Woodland

Year 12 Final Assembly Awards:

Australian Defence Force Future InnovatorsSonny Moroney
Best All RounderSalli Howden-Woodland
Cadet Recognition AwardNathan Pears & Nava Wilson-Mirzaei
Citizen of the YearBianca Morgan
Community ServiceBianca Morgan
EncouragementIndia Breslin
EndeavourOlivia Kawiti
Long Tan Youth Leadership and Teamwork AwardMadeleine Sherlock
Positive AchievementJarvis Ding
Quiet AchieverSachi Matias and Imogen Willmott