I am delighted to announce the successful conclusion of our Year 7 Student Council nomination process, which finished yesterday with interviews. I want to extend my heartfelt congratulations to the newly elected student leaders:

Elizabeth Cockburn
Alice Dykstra
Cruiz Hunt
Leila Moulton
Kira Russell
Zara Ware

Year 7 Student council in uniform standing in front of a map

Starting this week, these students will represent their peers at the Student Council meetings held during FORM on Wednesdays. Instead of attending their regular Form class, they will participate in shaping our school community through their discussions and initiatives.

Please join me in supporting these young leaders as they embark on their new roles. I am excited to see what positive changes they will bring to our school!

Patrick Marzohl
Student Leadership Coordinator

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *